View Kona Vacation Rentals Reviews

Planning a vacation to Kona Hawaii? Get ready for the best Hawai’ian vacation you have ever had! If you’ve ever been to Kailua Kona you know that the Big Island is one of the most peaceful and beautiful destinations in the world. If you’ll be visiting us for the first time, you are in for a real treat because each of our vacation rentals is exceptionally maintained and comes with the personalized service that makes Kona Vacation Rentals stand out in the Kona Coast Vacation Rental market!

To better serve you, we have been collecting and posting guest reviews to better assist in selecting the perfect vacation home. Read past Kona Vacation Rentals guest reviews to discover the perfect Kona Vacation Rentals property for your stay No matter what you are looking for, we are sure to have it! Once you’ve stayed, we’d appreciate your review to pass along your experience to others. As always, if you have any questions about a property, please call 808-334-1199 for any information you may require during your stay. However, any of our experienced team knows every property and knows the Kona Coast so can assist with specific questions.

Property name:

Keauhou Resort 120

Total reviews: 5


Great Stay

Ajay

Stayed May 2023

Rating:

We enjoyed our stay here. Nice location, spacious room !

Keauhou 2023

Diana D

Stayed Feb 2023

Rating:

This was an exceptionally well stocked condo. There was plenty of staple items, such as paper towels, tp, seasonings, even coffee. The view from the lanai was beautiful and it quickly became our favorite room. The TV was the largest and best I've ever had in a vacation condo and was perfect for watching the Super Bowl. Thank you to our hosts for making it a special vacation.

Fun Kona condo

Edward H

Stayed Dec 2022

Rating:

Our family of five stayed for ten nights and had a wonderful time. Condo is in a quiet community with lush, well maintained setting. Pool and bbq area are very nice, lots of birds to greet you each morning. Condo itself has nice split level design which allowed kids and parents to have their own space/floor. Balconies on two levels offered wonderful, elevated views of ocean and sunsets. Plenty of beach equipment provided to get you started though larger groups will need to rent some things. We did not have any issues so we did not have a need to contact property manager but check in/out process was easy. We would definitely stay here again.

Beautiful

Anna H

Stayed Aug 2023

Rating:

Beautiful condo, beautiful view and beautiful facility. My family and I loved our stay. I would recommend this facility to family and friends.

Manager's response

Aloha, Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon Mahalo, Kona Vacation Rentals

Kona get away

Kristen W

Stayed Jul 2022

Rating:

Overall this was a great property although a little warm without AC which was really the only negative. I did find what May have been a window fan as we were doing a final check before we left which may have helped a bit more in the upper bedroom.

Manager's response

Aloha, Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon! Mahalo, Kona Vacation Rentals

Property name:

Kona Plaza 218

Total reviews: 14


Great Location

Lisa Z

Stayed Aug 2023

Rating:

The condo was clean and in a very convenient location.

Manager's response

Aloha Lisa, We are glad you enjoyed your visit to Kona. Mahalo, KVR Guest Services

Nice spot in the middle of Kona

Jacob

Stayed Aug 2023

Rating:

Stay was nice, apartment complex so a lot of the people here permanent residents. Parking area in the basement is very convenient if planning on renting a car. Would recommend!

Manager's response

Aloha Jacob we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. I hope you enjoyed the sunset over the church it makes for some really cool pictures sometimes. We would love to have you back anytime in this unit or any other we manage. Mahalo KVR Staff

Lovely, well equipped suite in the heart off Kona

Gay C.

Stayed Jan 2023

Rating:

From the start, things went well with this holiday. Instructions for access were timely and well communicated and all questions were answered promptly by the host. The suite had everything we needed, was spotless and furnished attractively. This was a fantastic base from which to explore Kona and Hawaii.

Manager's response

Aloha Gay, We are thrilled you enjoyed the condo. And we agree, it is a perfect place for a Hawaiian holiday! We look forward to your next visit. Mahalo, Kona

Awesome

Harrison

Stayed May 2023

Rating:

Really convenient location, close to everything and a beautiful property. Rooms were nice and clean and the property management was helpful, highly recommend staying here.

Manager's response

Aloha Harrison. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us, and our staff was responsive and helpful. We look forward to your return and allowing you to be our guests again. Thank you for the kind words. Aloha Kona Vacation Rentals

A great location in historic Kailua

Jennifer W

Stayed Apr 2023

Rating:

The condo was in a great location, made it easy to get where we needed to go by foot or by car. Would stay here again!

Manager's response

Aloha Jennifer, thank you for the review and we look forward to having you stay with us again. We hope you guys had a blast. Mahalo KVR Staff